Rakesh Kumar 101 Rs., Reshma Praween 501 Rs.

Festival List

The Lord is always in celebration mood. It is said that in Brij Mandal you have more festivals than the number of days in a year. The major festivals celebrated at the temple are:


 
Date Day Festival
23 March 2012 Friday

Samvatsar

3 Apr 2012 Tuesday Kamda Ekadashi
24 Apr 2012 Tuesday Akshaya Tritiya
3 Jul 2012 Tuesday Guru Poornima
19 Jul 2012 Thursday Haryali Amavasya
22 Jul 2012 Sunday

Haryali Teej

2 Aug 2012 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
10 Aug 2012 Friday

Janmashtami

11 Aug 2012 Saturday

Nandotsav

23 Sep 2012 Sunday

Radha Ashtami

23 Sep 2012 Sunday

Swami Shri Haridas Jayanti

29 Oct 2012 Monday

Sharad Poornima

12 Nov 2012 Monday

Roop Chaturdashi

13 Nov 2012 Tuesday

Deepavali (Diwali)

14 Nov 2012 Wednesday

Annakoot

15 Nov 2012 Thursday

Bhai Dooj

22 Nov 2012 Thursday

Akshaya Navami

17 Dec 2012 Monday

Bihar Panchami

23 Mar 2013 Saturday

Aanola Ekadashi

26 Mar 2013 Tuesday

Holika Dahan

27 Mar 2013 Wednesday

Dhulendi

 

Donation Now


Festival & Events